find_photog find_assist join_asmp

Member Roster

 

Miron Abramovici
Miron PhotoArt
Associate Member
(908) 581-0819 C
mironphotoart@gmail.com
mironab.redbubble.com/
135 NORTH RD.
BERKELEY HEIGHTS, NJ 07922
Molly Adams
Life Member
(973) 543-4521 T
Kennedy Rd.
Mendham, NJ 07945
Laurence Agron
Associate Member
(973) 535-0843 T
agron@comcast.net
57 West Drive
Livingston, NJ 07039
Michael Ali
Images By Studio Map
Associate Member
(856) 375-3431 T
michael@imagesbystudiomap.com
www.imagesbystudiomap.com
4508 Hamilton Drive
Voorhees, NJ 08043
Yasmeen Anderson
Yasmeen Anderson Photography, LLC
Associate Member
(917) 575-2984 T
yasmeen@yasmeenphoto.com
www.yasmeenphoto.com
Rosanna Arias
Arias Studio
Student Associate Member
ariasstudio@gmail.com
www.arias-studio.com
2096 US 35
South Amboy, NJ 08879
Yasmeena Azer
Student Associate Member
(732) 710-7310 C
yasmeena.c.azer@gmail.com
www.yasmeenaazer.com
31 Fuller Street
Apartment B
Somerset, NJ 08873
Ian Bambrick
Ian Bambrick Photography
Student Associate Member
(201) 401-8817 T
ibambrick@aol.com
ianbambrickphotography.com
39 Oakwood Avenue
Livingston, NJ 07039
Barbara Beeman
Barbara Beeman Photography
Associate Member
(201) 339-8630 T
bayonneb@aol.com
barbarabeeman.com
25 W. 35 St.
Bayonne, NJ 07002
Judi Benvenuti
Judi Benvenuti, Inc.
Life Member
(908) 879-6608,(201) 401-6708 T
judibenvenuti@gmail.com
www.judibenvenuti.com
P.O. Box 526
Mendham, NJ 07945
Anthony Bianciella
Anthony Bianciella Photography
Associate Member
(908) 240-2322 T
anthony@anthonybphotos.com
www.anthonybianciella.com
3 Robin Court
Raritan, NJ 08869
Laura Billingham
Laura Billingham Photography
Associate Member
(908) 303-8217 T
www.laurabillingham.com
329 Creek Road
Frenchtown, NJ 08825
Julie Blackstock
Blackstock Photography
Associate Member
(201) 988-1304 C
blackstockphotography@gmail.com
www.BlackstockPhotography.com
Bill Blanchard
Bill Blanchard Photography
Life Member
(732) 651-9800 T
Bill@Billblanchardphoto.com
billblanchardphoto.com
161 Hillside Avenue
South River, NJ 08882
Alina Bliach
Student Associate Member
(609) 799-6095 T
alina@alinabliach.com
alinabliach.com
Ivan David Boden
Ivan Boden Photography
Emerging Associate Member
(201) 566-4015 T
(201) 566-4015 C
boden.ivan@gmail.com
www.ivanbodenphotography.com
1328 Watchung Avenue
Plainfield, NJ 07060
Linda Bohm
Bohm-Marrazzo Photography
Professional Member
(973) 746-3434 T
linda@bohm-marrazzo.com
www.bohm-marrazzo.com
13 Lyonsville Rd
Boonton, NJ 07005
Mary Anne Broderick
Mary Anne Broderick Photography
Associate Member
maryanneb70@yahoo.com
www.maryannebroderickphoto.com
68 Stillhouse Road
Millstone Township, NJ 08535
Sergio Burani
Photos by Sergio
Professional Member
+1 (973) 241-4908 T
+1 (973) 452-1908,+39 (349) 543-7974 C
buranis@mac.com
www.PhotosBySergio.com
32 DeHart Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
Jonathan Andrew Carroll
Emerging Associate Member
(732) 236-6059 T
Imjoncarroll@gmail.com
www.imjoncarroll.com
250 central avenue
apt 5
jersey city, NJ 07307
Walter Chandoha
CHANDOHA PHOTOGRAPHYY
Life Member
(908) 782-3666 T
chandoha@embarqmail.com
50 Springhill Road
Annandale, NJ 08801
Susan Carolonza Chanin
mother image
Professional Member
(201) 486-1203 T
(201) 486-1203 C
susan@motherimage.com
www.motherimage.com
90 Mercer Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Sourav Chatterjee
Chatterjee Creative Photography LLC
Professional Member
(973) 637-0486 T
(732) 742-6423 C
sourav@3cfstudios.com
3cfstudios.com
110 Henry Street
South Amboy, NJ 08879
Bob Cimmino
Bob Cimmino Photography
Professional Member
(908) 892-7577 C
bob@bobcimminophotography.com
www.bobcimminophotography.com
10 Bridge Street 2A
Frenchtown, NJ 08825
Glenn Clark
Professional Member
(407) 701-0273 C
clarkg103@yahoo.com
glennclarkphotography.com
15 Robin Hood Ln
Chatham, NJ 07928
Jonathan Clymer
Life Member
(908) 439-2985 T
commerce@pottersville-nj.us
21 McCann Mill Road
Pottersville, NJ 07979-0004
Dennis Connors
Dennis Connors Photography
Professional Member
(973) 783-2700 T
www.dennisconnors.com
Edward R. Degginger
Life Member
(973) 267-4165 T
edegginger@hotmail.com
www.color-pic.com
P.O. Box 186
Convent Station, NJ 07961
Jonathan Delano
Jon Delano Photography
Professional Member
(908) 276-1531 T
jdelanophoto@yahoo.com
6 Manor Avenue
Cranford, NJ 07016
Jim DeLillo
Associate Member
(201) 566-5348 T
(201) 566-5348 C
jimdelillo@optonline.net
www.imagebrief.com/
photographers/jimdelillo
21 Oswego Ave
Oakland, NJ 07436
Ellen Denuto
Ellen Denuto Photography
Professional Member
(973) 586-7117 T
edenuto@optonline.net
www.ellen-denuto.com
185 Diamond Spring Road
Denville, NJ 07834
Melchior Digiacomo
Life Member
(201) 767-0870 T
116 Laroche Avenue
Harrington Park, NJ 07640
John Anthony DiGiorgio
Natures art Productions LLc
Professional Member
(201) 341-8562 T
(201) 341-8562 C
jyd630@aol.com
dveaglealliance.org
630 West Main St
Rockaway, NJ 07866
Stan Domozyk
Associate Member
(732) 225-6216 T
peakeroad@optonline.net
23 Peake Road
Edison, NJ 08837
Bernard M Doyle
Bernard Doyle Photo
Associate Member
(973) 632-6465 T
bernard@bernarddoylephoto.com
www.bernarddoylephoto.com
74 Monroe Avenue
Roseland, NJ 07068
Ashlee Espinal
Associate Member
(201) 289-6350 C
AshleeEspinal@yahoo.com
www.AshleeEspinal.com
85 Lembeck Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07305
Joan Fazekas
Associate Member
(732) 738-1834 T
joan.fazekas@gmail.com
6 Ireland Avenue
Edison, NJ 08837
Camille R Forte
Images By Studio Map
Associate Member
(856) 745-2486 T
camille@imagesbystudiomap.com
www.imagesbystudiomap.com
4508 Hamilton Drive

Voorhees, NJ 08043
Dave Frieder
Associate Member
(201) 390-3597 T
DrFrieder@aol.com
56 Taylor Drive
Closter, NJ 07624
Tina Gehrig
Gehrig Photography
Associate Member
(973) 423-5460 T
(201) 755-2710 C
tina@gehrigphotography.com
www.gehrigphotography.com
53 Cheryl Hills Drive
Hawthorne, NJ 07506-3234
John C. Goodwin
Life Member
(201) 768-0777 T
(201) 674-0911 C
john@goodwinphotos.com
28 Meadow St.
Demarest, NJ 07627-2424
Richard Green
Rich Green Photography
Professional Member
(201) 924-2003 T
rich@rjgreenphoto.com
www.rjgreenphoto.com/
128 Windsor Avenue
Hopatcong, NJ 07843
Steve Greer
Steve Greer Photography
Professional Member
(609) 257-7000 C
steve@stevegreerphotography.com
www.stevegreerphotography.com
PO Box 641
Lumberton, NJ 08048
Pamela Hasegawa
Professional Member
(201) 400-6714 T
pamhasegawa@gmail.com
29 Hill Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
Steven Alexander Herrera
Student Associate Member
(908) 209-0433 T
StevenH.Photography@gmail.com
Stevenherreraphotography.com
2806 Poplar St #3
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Steve Hockstein
Harvard Studio Photography LLC
Professional Member
(973) 783-5374 T
steve@harvardstudio.com
www.harvardstudio.com
135 Stevens Avenue
Little Falls, NJ 07424
Joni Kanter
Joni Kanter Photography
Emerging Associate Member
(908) 358-6530 T
studio@jonykanterphotography.com
157 Mountainside Road
Mendham, NJ 07945
Alicia A Kapheim
Barking Lab Studio
Associate Member
(609) 216-4881 C
akapheim@barkinglabstudio.com
www.barkinglabstudio.com
PO Box 500
Pennington, NJ 08534
Thomas A. Kelly
Kelly/Mooney Productions
Life Member
(973) 543-6868 T
km@kellymooney.com
www.kellymooney.com
10 Summit Road
Brookside, NJ 07926-0152
Eugene A. Knowles
Knowles Photography
Professional Member
(212) 447-6048 T
eugene@eugeneknowles.com
www.eugeneknowles.com
18 Waterview Dr.
Ossining, NY 10562
Diane Krajenski
Associate Member
(732) 382-3991 T
dianedkd@yahoo.com
130 Jefferson
Rahway, NJ 07065
Jolie J Lang
UltiPhotos
Associate Member
ultiphotos.com 145 Spruce Ave
Westville, NJ 08093
Emil Lansky
Professional Member
(973) 879-2556 C
emil@emillanskyphoto.com
www.emillanskyphoto.com
36 Trinity Place
East Hanover, NJ 07936
Kelly Susan Mary Lockett
Kean University
Associate Member
(973) 229-0444 C
kellysmlockett@gmail.com
www.kellylockettstudio.com
55 Glenside Trail
Sparta, NJ 07871
Donald Lokuta
Donald Lokuta
Individual Affiliate Member
www.lokuta.com
Steven L. Lubetkin
Lubetkin Global Communications LLC
Individual Affiliate Member
(856) 751-5491 T
(856) 625-5502 C
steve@lubetkincommunications.com
www.lubetkin.net
708 Crestbrook Avenue
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Andrew McGibbon
Associate Member
(917) 922-3534 C
andy@andrewmcgibbonphotography.com
andrewmcgibbonphotography.com
27 Penmere Road
West Milford, NJ 07480
Mark Menditto
mendittophoto
Associate Member
(908) 812-2755 C
mark@mendittophoto.com
www.mendittophoto.com
112 Second Street
Dunellen, NJ 08812
Priscilla King Miller
Priscilla K. Miller Photography
Associate Member
(908) 568-9082 C
pkmillerphotography@gmail.com
pkmillerphotography.zenfolio.com
29 Anderson Hill Road
Bernardsville, NJ 07924
Alex Nahorniak
Emerging Associate Member
(908) 616-4357 C
alexnahorniak@gmail.com
404 Court Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Jeffrey Vernon Nickerson
Educator Member
(201) 233-3057 C
jvnickerson@gmail.com
15 Clifton Terrace
Weehawken, NJ 07086
Manuel Osorio
Maicol Photography
Associate Member
(646) 504-0629, C
photos@maicol.me
www.maicol.me
1332 Lake Baton DR
United States
Deltona, FL 32725
Dave Pardee
Pardee Photographic, LLC
Professional Member
(973) 706-5476 T
(973) 896-0672 C
dave@pardeephoto.com
www.pardeephoto.com
2 2nd St.
Wayne, NJ 07470
Carl Patterson
Emerging Associate Member
(917) 574-7499 T
pypu@me.com
cpphotoop.com
36 Van Ness Terrace
Maplewood, NJ 07040
William Persons
MVP Images L.L.C.
Associate Member
(609) 610-6346 T
bill@mvp-images.com
www.billpersons.com
108 North Main Street
Cranbury, NJ 08512
Jeff Pickens
Associate Member
(856) 803-4526 C
JeffPickensPhotography.
blogspot.com
323 Westminster Blvd
Turnersville, NJ 08012
Suzanne Poor
MILLER/POOR Associates
Life Member
(973) 809-4901 T
poorsue@aol.com
asmp-nj.org
70 South Fullerton Avenue
J4
Mt. Clair, NJ 07042
William J. Psolka
Psolka Photography
Professional Member
(732) 227-0771 T
(732) 742-5390 C
bill@psolka-photo.com
www.psolka-photo.com
24 Austin Avenue
Somerset, NJ 08873
Cheri Rogowsky
Cheri's Classic Candids
Associate Member
(908) 578-8911 C
foetoe123@yahoo.com
19 Essex Road
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Amy Roth
Amy Roth Photo
Associate Member
(917) 701-5077 C
amy@amyrothphoto.com
amyrothphoto.com/
10 Alta Vista Drive
Ringwood, NJ 07456
Steven A. Ruegnitz
Ruegnitz Photography
Associate Member
(908) 420-1258 C
steve@ruegnitzphotography.com
37 Winslow Drive
Martinsville, NJ 08836
Lisa Russman
Lisa Russman Photography
Professional Member
(917) 848-7335 C
lisa@lisarussman.com
www.lisarussman.com
Richard A. Russo
Rich Russo Photography, Inc.
Life Member
(973) 229-3661 T
(973) 229-3661 C
richrusso@earthlink.net
www.richrusso.com
2 Quarry Court
Randolph, NJ 07869
Harald Schrader
Harald Schrader Photography
Associate Member
(646) 820-6776 C
hs@haraldschrader.com
418 Franklin Avenue
Princeton, NJ 08540
Carroll Seghers
Karlinda Associates LLC
Individual Affiliate Member
(609) 647-1278 C
karlindaassociates@gmail.com
7 Woodhollow Road
Suite 2G
Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
Carol Seitz
Carol Seitz Photography
Professional Member
(201) 435-3776 T
cs@carolseitz.com
www.carolseitz.com
61 Duncan Avenue, Apt. #2L
Jersey City, NJ 07304
Andrew Sergeant
Student Associate Member
(732) 778-5589 C
asergeantphotography@gmail.com
39 Lippincott Rd
Little Silver, NJ 07739
Michael H Shanahan
Associate Member
(413) 244-3032 C
mikeshanahanphoto@gmail.com
mikeshanahanphoto.com
Volley Ct
Wall, NJ 07719
Bill David Shaw
Art of Photography by Bill Shaw
Professional Member
bill@billshawphotography.com
www.billshawphotography.com
17 S Franklin Tpke.
Ramsey, NJ 07446
Christopher Tyler Siracusa
Student Associate Member
(201) 655-8139 T
ctsphotographs@gmail.com
www.christylersiracusa.smugmug.com
113 Franklin Ave
Hawthorne, NJ 07506
Tom Sperduto
Tom Sperduto Photography
Professional Member
(908) 227-9119 T
tom@tomsperduto.com
www.tomsperduto.com
41 Shippen Ridge
Oxford, NJ 07863
Thomas Stillman
Stillman Photography Services Inc.
Senior Member
(908) 755-4161, T
(908) 755-4161 C
info@stillmanphoto.com
www.stillmanphoto.com
330 East Hendricks Blvd.
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
Mike Tesi
Mike Tesi Photography
Life Member
(973) 822-1000 T
(973) 202-1060 C
mike@miketesi.com
www.miketesi.com
15 Chateau Thierry Ave.
Unit 214
Madison, NJ 07940
Barbara Thornberry
Barbara Thornberry Photography
Associate Member
(732) 895-9890 T
(732) 895-9890 C
contact-btp@comcast.net
www.
barbarathornberryphotography.
com
281 Dwight Road
Middletown, NJ 07748
David Verdini
Verdini Studios
Professional Member
(609) 631-8070 T
(908) 377-1618 C
dv@verdinistudios.com
www.verdinistudios.com
105 Red Crest Lane
Branchburg, NJ 08876